Announcements‎ > ‎

May 2018 Dunolly Board Election Results & Positions

posted May 30, 2018, 4:58 AM by Dunolly Administrator   [ updated May 30, 2018, 4:58 AM by Kevin Au ]
Thank you to Dunolly Shareholders for attending and submitting proxies in record numbers at the Annual Shareholders' Meeting on May 23rd 2018. We achieved a strong Quorum, and had 7 candidates for 5 open seats. The following are the Board Election Results and the approved Board Officers/Positions for the Dunolly Owners' Corp. Board of Directors (as of May 29th 2018):

Sara Steen - President**
Amra Dumisic - Vice President**
Jessica Ng - Secretary*
Charles Bales - Treasurer
Kevin Au - Asst. Treasurer*
Ashley Cruce - Admissions Chair
Sanjay Patil - Community Liaison*

*denotes the newly elected members
**denotes the re-elected members