Announcements‎ > ‎

Dunolly Board of Directors Update

posted May 28, 2017, 7:09 AM by Unknown user   [ updated May 28, 2017, 7:09 AM by Kevin Au ]
Current Dunolly Owners' Corp. Board of Directors (as of May 2017)

Sara Steen - President
Amra Dumisic - Vice President
Tom Pettersen* - Secretary
Charles Bales** - Treasurer
David Dubovsky* - Asst. Treasurer
Ishaani Sen - Admissions Chair
Ashley Cruce** - Community Liaison

[Note: * denotes newly elected members and ** denotes re-elected members at the Annual Shareholders' Meeting on May 11th 2017.]

For more information about the Dunolly Board or to find out how to serve or assist in tasks or on Committees, please email the Board at