About Us‎ > ‎

Dunolly Board of Directors

The Dunolly Board of Directors is comprised of seven volunteer shareholders. Board of Directors' positions are two-year terms and open positions are elected during the Annual Shareholders' Meeting in May. Board members must be at least 21 years old and in good standing with the Corp. to serve as board members.

Current Dunolly Owners' Corp. Board of Directors (as of May 29th 2018)

Sara Steen - President

Amra Dumisic - Vice President

Jessica Ng - Secretary

Charles Bales - Treasurer

Kevin Au - Asst. Treasurer

Ashley Cruce - Admissions Chair

Sanjay Patil - Community Liaison

For more information about the Dunolly Board or to find out how to serve or assist, please email the Board at queries@dunollygardens.com.  To learn how to stay informed/participate/volunteer on various Committees, refer to this handout from a "Dunolly 101" workshop given in the Fall of 2015.
Dunolly Webmaster,
Jan 17, 2016, 5:46 PM